top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAmelia Leader

Week 9 & 10 - Post-Production

Since I did not do too much within these weeks, I have combined the two into one blog.

In week 9, I created a folder for behind-the-scenes footage and photos to be collected, combined, and organised between shooting days. This is so that Julia is able to access everyone’s media in one place. I also showed the street shoot footage to Danay and Javier for their perusal.

In week 10, I was able to re-join Danay in the edit suite to transfer the street footage. This gave me the opportunity to see how the edit was coming along since I hadn’t seen it since week 8. Javier was in the room as well, fixing a lot of the issues which Danay was running into; he had put in a lot of work so the edit was much further along than it previously was.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page