top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAmelia Leader

3rd and 4 April

Sunday 3rd April In the morning, I met up with Javier and Victor to organise the last few items in the house; I collected all the food to be distributed later. Once all the tasks had been completed, I returned the keys to the accommodation and finally said goodbye to my home away from home. Monday 4th April Finally, the shoot has come to an end. Jess and I returned the equipment in the morning, and then spent the rest of the day taking a well-earned break. Although this week was incredibly challenging due to its nature of an 8 day shoot, early mornings and late nights, I am extremely grateful for the experience and to work with an amazing, talented team.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page